100 Top Agile Blogs

100 Top Agile Blogs

Nowadays there is a great number of Agile related blogs to read, but not all of them are really worth reading. That is why we decided to collect the most useful Agile blogs for you. We hope this list helps you to make your project successful and will be beneficial for your business development!

 

Blog Twitter
1. 3 Agile Guys 3AgileGuys
2. 3Back scrum_coach
3. Agile 42 agile42
4. Agile Advice mberteig
5. Agile Coach jasonlittle
6. Agile Coaching rachelcdavies
7. Agile FAQs nashjain
8. Agile For All agileforall
9. Agile Mindstorm ruckiand
10. Agile Pain Relief mlevison
11. Agile Product Design jeffpatton
12. Agile Scout agilescout
13. Agile Trainings alexeykri
14. Agile Warrior jrasmusson
15. Agile Web Operations mmarschall
16. Agilista PM agilistapm
17. Agilitix michaelsahota
18. Ainstainer ainstainer
19. Alistair Cockburn totheralistair
20. All About Agile kelly_waters
21. Atlaz atlazapp
22. Availagility kjscotland
23. Axis Agile ilagile
24. Bauer Information Technology Not Found
25. Ben Linders benlinders
26. Better Projects brown_note
27. Boris Gloger borisgloger
28. Brains Link brainslink
29. Cindy Alvarez cindyalvarez
30. Coaching Agile Teams lyssaadkins
31. Cognitive Edge snowded
32. Collabnet collabnet
33. Cory Foy cory_foy
34. Crisp henrikkniberg
35. Critical Path derekhuether
36. Curious Cat Blog curiouscat_com
37. D Zone dzone
38. Derek Huether derekhuether
39. Dominic Krimmer dkrimmer84
40. Eric Brown ericdbrown
41. Esther Derby estherderby
42. Flow Chain Sensei flowchainsensei
43. Fragile Blog neilisfragile
44. Game Storming keaggy
45. George Dinwiddie gdinwiddie
46. Growing Agile GrowingAgile
47. Gunther Verheyen Ullizee
48. Hacker Chick hackerchick
49. Happy Melly happy_melly
50. Implementing Scrum mvizdos
51. Indigo Blue IndigoBlueNews
52. James Shore jamesshore
53. Jbrains jbrains
54. Jeremy Jarrell jeremyjarrell
55. Ken Schwaber kschwaber
56. Leading Agile mcottmeyer
57. Lean and Kanban dpjoyce
58. Lean Essays mpoppendieck
59. Lean Kanban lki_dja
60. Limited Wip Society grouply
61. Lisa Crispin lisacrispin
62. Lithe Speed lithespeed
63. Luis Goncalves lgoncalves1979
64. Marcin Floryan mfloryan
65. Mario Lucero metlucero
66. Martin Fowler martinfowler
67. Martinig methodsandtools
68. Michael Lee Stallard michaelstallard
69. Mountain Goat Software mikewcohn
70. Net Objectives alshalloway
71. Noop jurgenappelo
72. Oikosofy oikosofy
73. On The Agile Path sebastianradics
74. Pawel Brodzinski pawelbrodzinski
75. Personal Kanban personalkanban
76. Pretty Agile PrettyAgile
77. Rally Dev agileblog
78. Retrium ds_horowitz
79. Roman Pichler romanpichler
80. Ron Jeffries RonJeffries
81. Rothman johannarothman
82. Schauderhaft jensschauder
83. Scrum Alliance scrumalliance
84. Scrum Expert scrumexpert
85. Scrum Family maritzavdh
86. Scrum.Org Scrumdotorg
87. Scruminc jeffsutherland
88. Scrumology davidjbland
89. Shino mgaertne
90. Software Development Today duarte_vasco
91Solutions IQ solutionsiq
92. Stefano Porro at Agile Karma stefanobowen
93. Storm Consulting ConsultStorm
94. Tasty Cupcakes tastycupcakes
95. Test Obsessed testobsessed
96. Tiny PM tinypm
97. Tyner Blain sehlhorst
98. Versionone versionone
99. Visible Thread visiblethread
100. Wingman jwgrenning
Paul Fawcett

About the Author

Paul Fawcett Paul Fawcett is an Atlaz Architect with over five years of experience in guiding developers to follow the best agile practices and standards. Paul works closely with the team members to continuously improve development processes and design solutions that generate the most business value and help our clients succeed.